Unique Magazine and Everson Museum of Art disabled artists exhibit.

Photo 793

Right now, at the Everson Museum of Art in Syracuse, New York! The “Unique” exhibit is happening. “Unique” features the art and literary work of people with disabilities, and also prints a magazine, calendar and batch of thank you cards. You can see my piece “Mondo Guerra” At the museum and it is also featured in the magazine and thank you cards. The exhibit runs through September 21st, 2014.

Thank you Arise Inc. for supporting the arts and disabled artists, alike.

About Vykky

I'm an artist from upstate New York. I've won a couple awards and I like to focus my work around my battle with schizoaffective disorder.
This entry was posted in acrylic, art, artist, mental illness, mixed media, paintings, Psychology, schizoaffective, Uncategorized, upstate new york. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment